WonFes 2010 winter

Yeah, just grabbing links and stuff from other sites… and posting my comment about the upcoming figures.  =O  I don’t think I can be bothered posting actual images… Oh teh laziness~~ =’D Interesting, apparently if I copy/paste the flickr url, it turns the link into an image?!

Uh, all the below links are from DannyChoo.com.  Heh.
And, uh, yeah… this post is pretty long.  >.>;;

Good Smile Company.

Good Smile Company
^ wuts, moar Suzumiya Haruhi goodies in the form of nendoroids.
Although I have to say I do like long haired!Haruhi.  =O

Good Smile Company
^ long haired!Haruhi in figma version.  Looks kinda nice but not on my want list. =P
There’s also an adult!Mikuru too.
Eh, and another long haired!Haruhi.  D:  But this be young version.

Dude, GSC is releasing a lot of new figmas.  o.o;;

But next one I’ll mention is the MJ one.

Good Smile Company
^ HIS FACE IS LULZ.  D:

Good Smile Company
^ epic huge awesome KoiSen!Miku figure.  Same scale as the Hard R.K. mix figure one too.  This figure would be awesome for photos but… the price?!  And the space needed to display this?!  orz
…I’ll be cheap and just check out other people’s photos, kthxbai.  =’D

Good Smile Company
^ epic huge and very shiny Hachune Miku next to the soft vinyl Toeto.  =O
So shiny…. o.o

Ooo, Misaka figure from Railgun~  Very nice.  =D

Bakemonogatari.

Bakemonogatari
^ Aaaaa, nice figure!  =O  Love all that stationary stuffs around her legs.  XD

Bakemonogatari
^ eee, I want the one in the middle!  =O  ‘Cept that I forgot her name… orz

K-ON! Figma

K-ON! Figma
^ I WANT I WANT I WANT I WA(ry

K-ON! Figma
^ Ritsu is seriously coming with her entire drum set.  o.o;;
She’s worth 3800 yen… and figmas lately are 2800 yen, I think?

Black Rock Shooter Figures

Black Rock Shooter Figures
^ OMG I’M SO TEMPTED TO BUY.  D:

Black Rock Shooter Figures
^ figma BRS comes with her BRS thingy.  Oooo… =O  But not tempting…?!
And here’s another pix.
And they even have figma for this person too?!  =O

Black Rock Shooter Figures
^ BRS in nendo form.  Somehow not tempting me.  o.o;;  Wut.

Black Rock Shooter Figures
^ omg that looks so awesome.  *w*

Megahouse Azusa

Megahouse Azusa
^ …looks kinda weird and the shiny background is really distracting.  @.@

…AND ARE YOU SERIOUS THAT THE 100TH NENDO IS GONNA BE MICKEY MOUSE?!

…wut

….k, that be all from Danny Choo’s site which I’ve found so far.  Shall dig around for moar stuffs~

Leave a Reply

