Anime: spring season

Chart from here.  Once again just posting what I think looks sorta interesting?  Just various comments, really =O

  • Arakawa Under the Bridge
    It’s by SHAFT!  =O  So… I dunnoes, maybe try it out and see how it goes…
  • House of Five Leaves
    ‘cos it’s by Manglobe….?  =’D
  • Hetalia Axis Powers
    Hm… need to catch up with the 2nd season @.@
  • Kaichou wa Maid-sama!
    OMG YES, FINALLY, YES.  I WILL WATCH THIS.  >=D
  • Hakuouki: Shinsengumi Kitan
    I’ve seen lotsa pretty cosplays for this… so I’m intrigued how this anime adaptation will work.  =O
    (also ‘cos there’s lotsa pretty males in it, I think?) <– such a shallow reason “orz
  • K-ON season 2
    yeah, I liked the first season a lot.  So obviously I’d continue with this~

And random comments:

  • B Gata H Kei
    ….wtf is with that girl, “100 casual sex partners?!”  But at least she targets one boy… hm, sounds stereotypical shoujo.
  • Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitte Iru
    the cover looks like BL… but then I read the storyline… “oh, an older brother?  Incest?”
    …wuts.  >.>;;  I wonder what the story is really about.
  • Kiss x Sis
    AHAHAHA, THIS ONE IS REALLY INCEST.  XD
One thought on “Anime: spring season

Leave a Reply

