Anime: summer

Whee, summer anime chart is up~<3  Thanks~~

Just random comments for now.  I’ll figure out which ones I’ll definitely watch and which ones I’ll try out later~~
Bold = following for sure

  • High School of the Dead
    I’ve heard of this before (manga) but never read it and… could be interesting but it’s produced by Madhouse?  Hm… from memory, I think they did Death Note?
    eeeh, Kesa says it’s ecchi =/
  • Seikimatsu Occult Gakkuin
    Uwaaa, it sounds interesting. *w*
    Produced by A-1 Pictures too~~!  K, I’ll follow this for sure~~
  • Sengoku Basara 2
    Need I say more?  =D
  • Shiki
    ooo, mystery stuff?  Sounds interesting~
  • Ookamisan to Shi(ry
    title too long to remember, ww
    But it sounds like it could be light-hearted lulz?

Yar, that’s it for now.

Needless to say, I’m not gonna follow Kuroshitsuji at all. =’D
…no, not even for teh lulz.
Unless bro downloads it then I might skim through it?

Leave a Reply

