Anime: summer -now with dates-

K, here’s the ones I definitely will watch (italicised = maybe) with the airing dates and all~
Info taken from Random Curiosity (they have a nice timetable~ Oh, and more descriptions too – plot and seiyuu… and promotional videos too. o.o)

  • July 1: Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakama-tachi
  • July 1: Kuroshitsuji II
    [kinda curious what they’ll do but I’ll most likely drop it?]
  • July 1: The Legend of the Legendary Heroes
    [omg, FukuJun and OnoD! I saw the pix for this and thought Geass… and now knowing that it’s FukuJun, the thought is only stronger. D: I may continue to watch it lol it’s got nothing to do with FukuJun and OnoD, really.]
  • July 5: Seikimatsu Occult Academy
    [dude, it’s A-1 Pictures, and same producers as Senkou no Night Raid i.e. you’ll get stuff different from the norm, story-wise]
  • July 5: High School of the Dead
    [I dunno, reading the short summary sounded interesting but then Kesa mentioned it’s really fanservice so that kinda turned me off… hm. But then it’s meant to be panic/action/horror soo… I dunno, I’ll give it a try.]
  • July 8: Shiki
    [storyline sounds interesting, and I think I may have heard of the series before?  BUT LOL, GACKT HAS A ROLE?!]
  • July 11: Sengoku Basara 2
Leave a Reply

