WonFes 2011 winter~!

Links from Hobby Stock’s and Akiba Hobby’s coverages.  Oh ho.  I’m too lazy to re-upload the images so, as usual, I’m just gonna link them.  =’D

Sources:

Okay, now for the links.  =’D  Ah, this is definitely gonna get long and messy.

Mayoi scale figure~! GSC.
Doesn’t look bad.  =O  And another photo~

MAYOI FIGMA & Suruga figma.  Max Factory.
I SUPER WANT MAYOI FIGMAAAAAAAAA, AAAAAH.
Have a close-up photo of her~

Figma #100 = Miku Append.  Max Factory.
….wut.  I don’t know… =/  (does it mean there’ll be Rin/Len append figmas?)
and I do wonder if the middle bit can be pulled up like in the drawing w
…aaaand another photo.

Miku scale figure, Lat version.  GSC.
…..they sure are milking out the Vocaloid fandom. o.o;;

Panty & Stocking figures.  All GSC, I guess…?
Includes Panty and Stocking nendos, Panty and Stocking figures…. and I spot Scanty and Kneesocks w
Some sign saying… 1/8 figures for their angel versions…?

WRS.  Max Factory.
I think it’s the exclusive that comes with the BRS game?
And another photo.
Oh, and more close-up photos courtesy of Danny Choo.

STR figure.  GSC.
Same figure, different angle.
And nendo.
….and figma.

Whilst we’re on BRS topic, here’s a Yomi figma.

KURONEKO FIGMA.  Max Factory.
Lookin’ goooood.  Though not really tempting me, heh.
Close-up pix.

Madoka nendo and… figma, lulz.  GSC & Max Factory.
…wow, so soon, nendo and figma versions.  And the anime is new this season. o.o;;
Anyway, have another photo of Madoka nendo.

Pretty figure~~ something to do with redjuice… gah, not too sure on details.

Don’t tell me that this is a Minnie Mouse nendo….

LovePlus figmas, LOOOOL.  Max Factory.
Finally, they get figma versions.  I’m only linking this here ‘cos it amuses me…!?

ROBOCOP FIGMA, AHAHAHAHA, WHAT!? Max Factory.
And another photo.

Yamada from Working!! Alter, I think.
Yaaaay, she gets scale figure toooo.  And here’s a close-up.

Index~ Pure Neemo

Panty & Stocking… POLE DANCING SCENE IN FIGURE FORM, AHAHAHA.
Makes me wonder how colour version would look like.  Hair feels/looks kinda heavy at the moment.  =O

TsubasaCat from Bakemonogatari also gets her own scale figure~ Alter.
Yar, in her cat form~
And this is her normal form~  GSC.

Update on that koisen figure from GSC.
…no more speakers, it seems.
And another photo.

Something to do with… Kirino 1/8 figures – goth loli version and maid version? FREEing.

GINTAMA FIGURES, AAAAH.  MegaHouse, I think…?
ZURAAAAA
TAKASUGI SHINSUKEEEEE.  And a close-up.
ELIZABETH wwww

Leave a Reply

