Anime: summer

Eh, Random Curiosity hasn’t got a write-up of next season’s previews yet.  =(  So I’ll just go with the short summaries from the chart thing.  Oh ho, summer preview write-up thing is up~~

Yeah, as usual, just a list of series that seem interesting and I’ll just try out.
In bold = I’ll watch definitely.

Of course, list may change when Random Curiosity has moar info out + when the new season finally airs and friends are all “OOO, WATCH THIS, IT GOOD.”

  • Natsume Yuujinchou San
    Of course I’d watch this 8D  Oh yeaaaah, third sequel~~
  • NO.6
    ooo, part of noitaminA too =O
  • BLOOD-C
    I dunno… it’s Production IG and has CLAMP too
  • Dantalian no Shoka
    I… I DUNNO. Yeah, trying out… right!?
  • Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu Ni!
    OH YEEES, BAKA TEST SEASON TWO~!!
  • Sacred Seven
    It’s Sunrise…!?  And Kajiura Yuki is doing the OP/ED.  *w*  But… mecha, hm?  Apparently it’s an original so we’ll see how it turns out.
  • Kami-sama no Memo-chou
    Sounds interesting?
  • Usagi Drop
    oooh, it’s part of the noitaminA series.  =O  K, I’ll check it out >.>!
  • Mawaru Penguindrum
    guess I’ll test this one out too, after reading random curiosity’s thing on it, hm

Aaah, need moar info.  Whoa, that’s quite some list of stuffs I’m gonna try watching.  o.o  Hoping I can reach a decision of which ones to watch pretty soon after they’ve all aired.  @.@

Leave a Reply

