Adekan

ss (2013-08-01 at 05.20.43)

I started reading Adekan a couple days ago after seeing quite a few friends having read it and enjoyed it and the fanservice.   I heard about this a couple weeks ago, actually, when a friend mentioned how seductive this one male character was portrayed in the series.  My god she was right!

Story-wise, it’s really interesting!  It’s more towards the dark side and rather twisted at times.  I’m really enjoying it so far, it’s been a while since I’ve read something darker.

The art style is very pretty and detailed BUT THE FANSERVICE SCENES, OH GOD.  I died at those!  It’s so…. BL but it’s not BL at all!   Here, let me post some screen caps, oh ho.  Warning for BL and very… sexy and seductive images ahead!  But definitely not 18+ images.  Excuse me whilst Fishy fangirls.

ss (2013-08-01 at 05.52.23)

My god Shiro, “water and a feeling of release” you say, looool

Oh, and before I post more images, I should mention that Shiro looks very girly.  A very effeminate boy indeed.  AND HIS POSES ARE WAY TOO SEDUCTIVE and…. he just kills me.  “orz

He's just /painting/ but this scene.... OH GOD.

He’s just /painting/ but this scene…. OH GOD.

ss (2013-08-01 at 10.40.49)

KOJIRO, YOU AND YOUR FINE BODY.

ss (2013-08-01 at 11.28.51)

WHY SO CLOSE, KOJIRO? 8D Sure you’re just ‘friends’

Not a BL manga, reaaaaally now

GODDAMMIT SHIRO YOU'RE KILLING ME

GODDAMMIT SHIRO YOU’RE KILLING ME

Kojiro, why are you trying to put panties /on/ Shiro?

Kojiro, why are you trying to put panties /on/ Shiro?  And Shiro, stop making things look so… suggestive.

I AM DONE.  SO DONE.

I AM DONE. SO DONE.

I won’t deny the fact that I got interested in reading this because of such almost BL scenes.  However, I’m glad that I decided to read this after all since I’m usually rather reluctant towards ongoing series.  I’m loving the dark and twisted stories and there’s an overall main story too!  And then, of course, scattered throughout the series are such fanservice images.  Oh ho ho ho~

2 thoughts on “Adekan

  1. I really don’t usually lean towards effeminate boys and all that, but Adekan’s an exception, simply because the artist’s style is so pretty. And, not to mention that the comedy completely makes up for it, so I don’t mind staring at this ALL DAY LONG. The usual high school sort of effeminate boys already make me tired… Shiro’s different, so… Haha~ aren’t you glad you’re reading this fishy ufufu

    • YES, I’M GLAD I PICKED IT UP. For me, it’s just everything about this manga – the art, the comedy, the dark/twisted stories. *A*

Leave a Reply

