Anime: winter 2014

I’m lagging behind my anime, eeek.  This is partly due to the fact that I’ve got myself into playing the Ace Attorney series.  As a result, I really need to cut down on more of my anime.  Or rather, since there are quite a few ongoing series from last season, I can’t pick up too many from this season.  Anyway, reading up on Random Curiosity’s season preview, as always.

Definitely watching:

  • Seitokai Yakuindomo S2
    Of couuuurse I’ll watch this!  I enjoyed the first season a lot.
  • Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! 2
    May as well watch this since I enjoyed the first season.
  • Gin no Saji 2
    WHAT I DIDN’T KNOW S2 WAS THIS SEASON!?

I’ll try these out:

  • Space Dandy
    Just because of the production team, really.  Or really just their director.
  • Noragami
    Plot sounds interesting.  And also BONES.
  • Nobunaga the Fool
    A lot of people on my twitter TL seem to rate it highly so I’ll try this out!  And also the seiyuu.  Sugita mmmm
  • Toaru Hikuushi e no Koiuta
  • Hamatora The Animation
    The plot sounds interesting!

….I think that will be all for now.  I was hoping to only have five in total but then I may end up dropping series too.  Maybe.  Geh.  Or maybe pick up others.

Leave a Reply

