WonFes 2014 winter: GSC only

Finally I get round to looking up wonfes goods.  I’ve been… somewhat busy though the truth is more like I got caught up trying to read all of Noblesse manga heh.  Anyway, I shall just link a whole bunch of figure links and so forth here.  Yes yes.  And more make posts for other companies and garage kits/resins, yes yes.

Wonderful Life Hobby For You / GSC:
(source: AkibaHobby)

And that is all from GSC and Max Factory, etc.  Thankfully, the only figure that’s really caught my attention is the Suigintou nendoroid.  I think I’ll pass on the Mikasa scale figure but I don’t know if I will get a Rivaille figma, hm….  I really like the 3DMG when they’re all miniaturised.  So cuuuute!

Wow, my tags for this entry is crazy long.

Leave a Reply

