CWHK37 loot

140322_5685

Yet another late loot post.  CWHK37 happened in February and this time round, I didn’t buy as much as I normally do, mostly because the things I had my eye on were all sold out by the time I got there.  On the other hand, I managed to buy them all at RG13 which happened last weekend.  Most of the stuff I bought this time were for overseas friends too since I get to visit them during June.  =D

Onwards with photos!

The only items I bought for myself were a dangan ronpa phone strap, a roll of Free! deco tape and this do-it-yourself Dramatical Murder set of playing cards.  You need to cut them out yourself but I don’t think I’ll do it… I’ll just keep them as is since it’s easier to store them this way.  Excuse me for my blurry photos.

140322_5687

140322_5692

140322_5693

And here’s some close-ups:

140322_5694

Noiz!

140322_5696

Clear~<3

140322_5706

The Free! deco tape I bought

140322_5704

dmmd phone strap. I wanted Kirigiri as well but she was sold out.

Stuff I bought for friends (which also includes a roll of the same deco tape I bought for myself but it’s not pictured below):

140322_5707

I still need to buy more presents… @.@;;  I bought more at RG13 last weekend but there’s still… more I need to get… ha…ha.

140322_5709s

Apollo Justice memo pad actually has five different designs within the one pad! I thought it was just all the same design at first.

140322_5715

This Sanji keyring is too awesome.

140322_5716

There’s two other designs which are pictured on the packaging. Doujin goods can be such quality. *A*

140322_5717

On the back of the oofuri passcase is this card… art thing. So much cuteness~

Yep, that’s all I bought at CWHK37.  I wasn’t going to buy the dmmd playing cards but then… figured I should get it anyway before I regret not buying.  Dmmd goods aren’t always around plus I didn’t buy much for myself.  =’D

On an unrelated note, my Gintama x mameshiba collection has been steadily growing:

140322_5719

I had to buy another Zura x Elizabeth because I lost Elizabeth ;w;  So happy that animate still had them in stock!!  And then they had the 5 year later ones as well…  I still don’t own a Hijikata mameshiba oops.

One thought on “CWHK37 loot

Leave a Reply

